Team

Michael Kroon, Owner
michael@kroon.ca

Audrey (née Kroon) Lowther, Owner
audrey@kroon.ca

Syed J. Rizvi, Business Development and Technical Manager
srizvi@kroon.ca

Kimberly Tunney, Project Coordinator and Support Services
kim@kroon.ca

Richard Desjardins, Quality Control
rdesjardins@kroon.ca

Ted Lowther, Vice President of Business Development
tlowther@kroon.ca

Jean Sahyouni, Account Manager - Business Development, Montreal, Quebec
jsahyouni@kroon.ca