Team

Michael Kroon, Owner
michael@kroon.ca

Audrey (née Kroon) Lowther, Owner
audrey@kroon.ca

Kevin Cameron, Service Manager (Ontario)
kcameron@kroon.ca

Syed J. Rizvi, Business Development and Technical Manager
srizvi@kroon.ca

Kimberly Tunney, Project Coordinator and Support Services
kim@kroon.ca

Richard Desforges, Directeur technique et développement des affaires (Québec)
rdesforges@kroon.ca

Daniel Laforge, Director of Business Development - Controls and Instrumentation
dlaforge@kroon.ca

Christine Fauvel, Coordonatrice Administrative
cfauvel@kroon.ca

Ted Lowther, Vice President of Business Development
tlowther@kroon.ca

Jean Sahyouni, Account Manager - Business Development, Montreal, Quebec
jsahyouni@kroon.ca